I Reject
You need to upgrade your Flash Player


  • Vocals: Sander
  • Guitar: Rudo
  • Bass: Job
  • Drums: Jonathan


World Gone Mad


In 1994 old school fury appeared on the horizon with a new name. I-Reject originated in the Zuid-Holland area and grew out to be a band to be reckoned with in the present and future. Their present line-up is:
Sander van Rhijn - throat
Rudo Olyslager - guitar
Job van de Zande - bass
Jonathan van der Haak - drums
Mixing all the old to the new school flavours into a blend that’s best described as “fast and hard, rough and tough”, I-Reject produces a variety of furious hardcore anthems, especially appropriate for mass sing-a-long pile-ons and violent moshing. Playing numerous raging shows in- and outside their native country, I-Reject has been able to build up a respectable following in the western part of Europe. But the story doesn’t end here…there are more territories to be conquered. Backed up by successful releases and upcoming fury I-Reject is ready to convince the rest of the world of the quality of their hardcore. Be aware of it…